Hopping on the blogging bandwagon.

I think I’m turning into even more of a computer/internet geek. At least with having a blog I can still be a geek but appear to be some sort of literary intellectual at the same time, and comment about how me and Stephen Fry tweet to each other, rather than just playing Runescape and hanging around on TSR…

So, right now I should be analysing a letter for English. Except I can’t be bothered. I just completed a presentation for English on blogs, which prompted me to come on here. I remember when I first had a blog years ago, except I could never keep it up, probably because I had far more friends than now and was too busy having fun and sitting around in Tonbridge park making human pyramids.

I’m going to try and search online for a very short but interesting letter, so that my teacher will be impressed with me but I can get away with doing the least amount of work; I’m exhausted and I can’t wait to curl up in bed and think about stuff. Maybe I should read a book, but I haven’t managed to get into a decent one since Gods Behaving Badly, which was amazing TBH.

I’ve rambled. Oh well. This is a blog, I’m allowed to waffle on about myself right?

~ by franhaselden on February 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

